Steam Humans: 5 questions with @surpassinggoogle

in #steemhumans6 years ago

Good night,,,,,,,

IMG_20180430_232634.jpg

I hope you are healthy and always successful. Today I am promoting our beloved sir @surpassinggoogle. You must be familiar with this person's name. If you are new to steemit, you must know that he is a good man, I am a beginner and I already know him. He helps many people in steemit, He always strives to always support everyone in this community and this is a very extraordinary job. A few days at his post he started the Steem Man series & he just wanted answers from everyone from this community. So, I want to promote this series by answering her question about me.

1. Who are you?

I am a princess of 1 berodara. I really love my family. I am currently doing my accounting course. But I do not want to be good in one area. I believe that I do not like being the best in one thing, I want to be good in every field as much as I can and as much as I can.

After joining a few days with Steemit, I felt a little frustrated. But day after day I enjoy and be familiar with the people who are in steemit all. I do not want to be known like a celebrity like artist but I want to be known as a friend. Actually, I'm really confused about my future. Because I do not want to be a family burden in the future, That's why I always pray and believe in God that He is always with me.

I have a goal that is known to everyone in this community & helps as many minnows as I like. I want to be a penunils with good and good photography like you all.

2. What did you write about Steemit and why?

I am very bad in writing sir. I like drawing and what I like best is about electronics or making robots with Mr. PLC. That's why I post here a photo of everything that Every time I do and capture that moment here.

I usually draw a photography that I can get, I know my picture is not good but I always try my best, if it's about robot I just study on the campus where I study but I want to make it.

3. How did you find Steemit?

I know about this community from someone @fikar22. Sometimes I am a bit frustrated about what I should do in my spare time. I think just wasting my time on some social networking sites. Then my friend @rizasukma told me about this community. I understand that this community is an area where people can show their creativity, and they get paid. I want to thank sir @r2cornell I saw the comment on his blog and he helped many beginners, I am sure I can also like him.

4. Is there one person in Steemit, whom you can say, "as long as this person stays in Steemit and keeps on active, I will remain active in Steemit" and who is that person and why this person?

It is very difficult to answer the question because there are many people I need to activate in steemit. You can ask me why ... Because in less than 2 weeks I know many people in this community. Now all members of the community are like my friends and my family.

But it is impossible for me to mention everything. That is why I am determining some of them that are very important to me.

@r2cornell: although I only know him for a few days, I just want to say that he is very good, I have never seen someone as sincere as him. He really helped me to stay in this community. I can only say that he is more successful and he answered my thanks for his pleasure.

@surpassinggoogle: Sir, you have taught me a lot about writing, and how to help people very well. I am very lucky to be a part of this community and know you and I just want to say thank you for being here. I always support you, sir.

@rizasukma: he is very kind to me, he always mempekenal me to the people who are successful, and he always taught me.

@yoganarchita: I am very happy to get to know him, because he is the one who often helps me while I am in steemit.

5. If you only have one shot on the breakthrough and that is your next steemit post, what will you write about?

I am very bad in terms of writing. But I tried the best level to write and share photography.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

let's improve our ability to find results

greetings from @marlisa

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention in your post. I am happy to be included.

I do want to say that your writing is good. It is easy to follow. Important thing to remember in writing is write so as the reader understands the message you are trying to convey. You have done that here.

It is easy to get discouraged on steemit. I feel that way from time to time. It can be hard work. But with hard work and perseverance you can be successful.

Be sure to enjoy all the people you meet here and the interaction...this is real important when you are first starting out.

I hope when I resteem you will pick up some upvotes and followers

that's a great writting...
amazing concept..

everybody will help you..don't worry

i know sir @r2cornell in this stage you are doing work hard ..it's amazing
no doubt you are best

@r2cornell sir you deserve it. you are the best.

: D is amazing, you just need a little more creativity in exposing the content, and look it is your content, without having to take the content that has been in publish and in edit to make a post, it's good to ask permission to have content first if you want to cut the photo to look like you have, and I know this is a violation, but I allow it for this one, keep the spirit of @marlisa, create more specific content by looking for references.

I've learned a lot from you @r2cornell, I'm motivated for all your actions, your words are very scientific, hopefully everyone will be as safe as you are here, I really like that

sungguh mempunyai banyak makna dan mengesankan
follow
@r2cornell
terimakasih

Brilliant thinking and writing @r2cornell sir.

yeah ..nothing is so easy in this world.for being successful you have to hard work.

yeah that's really good sir.talented writing...great to be a successful person you have to work hard
thank you

sir @r2cornell actually you deserve for your great job.
you are mostly needed for steemit community

i know sir @r2cornell in this stage you are doing work hard ..it's amazing
no doubt you are best

sir @r2cornell i hope maximum person they like you for your great job

please sir see my post

hey @marlisa amazing concept you show up .
you tried your best,.
in this platform ..we are also member like you..but some public figure who are good personality,,
@r2cornell sir personally ..feel better when i communicate with him.

writing...great to be a successful person you have to work hard
thank you

thank you for commenting, I feel happy if you like, I will mengigat all your suggestions, hope you also always successful yes

The intellect is noticed in some writing.
Just outstanding his writing @r2cornell sir

hi @r2cornell sir how are you?

dear @r2cornell so fentastic work
thanks for a great support in steem user

really you are great @r2cornell sir.always inspired all steemians..your good work always encouraged my steemit work.you are a talent and great person in the steemit platform.i am really appreciate your work.very well done for your big minded thought.i respect it..

hallo semua jangan lupa anda follow @r2cornell terimakasih

those 5 questions are so great meaningfull
dear @r2cornell
you are great in steemit no doubt

All those persons are really good whom you mentioned.
Specially @r2cornell sir is only best to me.

its so marvelous content dear @r2cornell
really fentastic

Good post, congratulations you've been selected among the best by @ r2cornell

Yes, Sir @r2cornell!

Great content that is amazing!

I think, the technique of writing, the study and the extraordinary life experience make all this so perfect.

Wow
Thanks for the share

Very well wrote ...
It was very good to read.

Awesome writing.
I apprecieate your writing @marlisa

hey that is amazing.you tried your best level to write.and share photography..
you know what...overall is awesome.

@r2cornell sir thank's for resteem

some extraordinary concept you have done......
good writing skill...
i have found something..
in your blog you try to show us...your thinking..
personally i will say..
in this platform maximum are good personality.
@r2cornell is one of them.
love him

great to share your concept..
i appreciate @marlisa.
thank you @r2cornell for resteeming

great concept...keep it up.and stay with us .hope so everybody will help you.
any situation.
and @r2cornell sir is good at his work

yeah @ marlisa
that's amazing writing you have done..
thank you sir @r2cornell for resteeming

actually in this platform we are in family...we know each other by our real thinking.
we share our each and everything.....
sir @r2cornell is really kind of person.

just love him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42