Sort:  

Thank god you thought about the bathroom!!! Ooohh! What are we talking about? I better behave or you'll feed me to a giant Sim spider! LOL
I saw (and saved) the photos of the front of the house.
Seriously, we live in a palace!! You're fantastic!! (But you already know that!) 😉

1st and 2nd floor done and replaced in the post LOLL

Nice! (You know that the statue and those chandeliers aren't long for this world with me running loose in the house, right?)

hehehehe me either in truth lolll

😂 Hey, if I don't get the chance to tell you later on, I hope that you and your husband have a Wonderful New Year!

A VERY Happy New Years to YOU and your family too :D

Thank you!!! I see that we're putting on a fashion show! Lookin' good! Love the cat with a tophat!
Happy New Year!!

Ohhhhhhh what color is @omra-sky hair and eyes? please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43