Sort:  

Nice! (You know that the statue and those chandeliers aren't long for this world with me running loose in the house, right?)

hehehehe me either in truth lolll

😂 Hey, if I don't get the chance to tell you later on, I hope that you and your husband have a Wonderful New Year!

A VERY Happy New Years to YOU and your family too :D

Thank you!!! I see that we're putting on a fashion show! Lookin' good! Love the cat with a tophat!
Happy New Year!!

Ohhhhhhh what color is @omra-sky hair and eyes? please

Wait? You think my hair is pink and brown? :) Give him dark spiky hair with blue highlights! Bwaahahaha! !!!! That would be Awesome!
His intro post has a photo. ;)

uhmmm.......yes........your the Cool girl in school that never talked to me until they found out who my brother was and his friends LOLLL

KIDDING! :D No, you remind me of a girl I worked with years and years ago......went to a bar with her one night and she was GOTH through and though and her friends were.....let's just say I was underdressed LOLLL BUT she was the nicest and best person to talk to ever! <3
not saying your goth but you get the idea.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44