You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE House

in #steemhouse7 years ago

You're blowing my mind, snook. 😁 I don't want to know what happens in the shed.

I have a request for a shot of the front. As if you are standing on the road in front of the house. Thanks. If I ever do a reading of my stories, I'll want to use these pictures. You're awesome!

Sort:  

yeahhhhhhhhh :D will do and let you know when it's posted.

road is built......well sidewalk........hope that's okay.........just need to add some plants :D

@omra-sky the front of the house is posted at the top of the page.......if you right click and open in new tab you get the whole BIG pic!. :D hope you like it!!

Got it! It's absolutely perfect. Thank you @Snook.

welcome and WoooooooooT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44