You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE House

in #steemhouse7 years ago (edited)

Hey Snookie! I don't even know where to write since the amount of comments hehe and where to start.. Well first of all, I believe that you should work on your self-esteem: the power of your creativity filters through every single brick of that astonishing home!! Actually I was daydreaming staring at it hahah. So please, I was checking the comments with @brisby and I'd not even in my worst nightmares thinks something like that about you my friend ;-))
Second thing: why don't you put a secret room? Is it possible? Maybe a secret passage too.. that would be amazing (can it be done?).
Ah, btw, who are those characters? I think @whatisnew is the cat?

Sort:  

Morning!

I believe that you should work on your self-esteem: the power of your creativity filters through every single brick of that astonishing home!!

Working on that :D and THANK YOU very much. I love designing and when I get in the 'zone' great things do happen design-wise. I am very, very proud of this house and how it turned out so far :D I'm so Happy you love it too!
I posted a video that shows more of the rooms.......just on DTube tho then I went to bed loll

Secret room..........and passage..........couple things that are easy.......make the basement entrance where you have to go behind a door that looks like a bookcase.......
connect through a passageway the 1st floor basement with the basement to the Shed.....

Stairs are the problem in sims......they take up a ton of room.......so easier if you hint? larger where you would like them.......... loll

and yes..........I'm having problems following comments here now too loll

Oh, and I need to update the photo of the people as Simgirls hair changed. @Brisby is the one with the 2 tone hair and I'm the one with the white hair in the fairy suit :D I loved the wings. :Dand yes, that is @whatisnew :D

hehehe I wrote a book 3/4th sleep

Oh and the house is a LOT bigger now than in these pic's loll let's me post that video to YouTube........

***a bunch of hours later........still thinking about your secret passage.........let my mind work on it a bit loll.....still a clue where you want it would be nice loll :D

I'm now getting lost in the basement when trying to film there are so many secret doors lollll

THANK YOU so much for EVERYTHING you do for me and for being a friend!
One I can be myself with........

I added a new post today of all new pic's of the house and eight of us players so far!! You have your bed already, The coffin :D but now the other boys need beds..........but it might not load on a phone cuz there is a ton of photos in that post.

and the basement still needs to be done...........
and another small house to house the other players we need to make........

and where is Marco? miss him.......saw he wrote some stories but they don't translate well.......so too hard to comment on them as I know I'm missing too much of the REAL feel of the story.........

But it's GOOD I'm building as I was wearing myself out over the last few weeks so nice and relaxing building stuff :D always puts me in a great mood :D

Oh, did I tell you my niece is doing the freewrites now? :D I'm so happy she is writing again :D
Hope you have a fantastic day while I sleep.......in a few hours LOLL still want to fix some things in the house :D

Dear @snook, first of all it's my honor and joy to be your friend and know that you can be yourself with m, this is one of the best things a person could hear! Im sorry but i've been a bit overwhelmed by your comment hehe. Here it's late and tomorrow I'll fly back home in Italy..please tell me your niece's name so I'll check her freewrites 😉 good night for now

her name is @bleedinheart........and she will be here when you get home and have time. enjoy your last night with your Wife and sleep the sleep of pure rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44