You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemHome Tales: The Spirit Dust Bowl - part 4 / Finale

in #steemhome7 years ago

OMG! Absolutely brilliant Marco! There is so much I want to say about this masterpiece, but I would have to write a book. I know we are not "ordinary people" and you have just proven that; you are in a class all of your own. Your imagination blows my mind! Thanks for recognizing me as a girl and a graceful one was a bonus. HaHa! I laughed through all 4 parts and I couldn't pick my favorite so I will just go with mine in the library, the "Steemhiker's Guide to the Galaxy" and the"Declaration of Indesteemdance." ROFLMAO! You are amazing and this will be one hard act to follow. Absolutely loved this. Hugs! Tip!

Sort:  

Oh, now I'm confused. Are you actually a girl like I intended, or not?
In every case, thank you for your kind words! I'm proud to be part of the freewriters! :)

Yes, I am actually a girl like you intended. Sorry for the confusion. Some think I am a boy cat. When @snook asked me which one I was, I told her that I was a girl cat, and that is when @snook put a pink hat on me. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27