You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Night in the Shed~ Part 2

in #steemhome7 years ago

This is the best version of me that I've read! How do I get to be this awesome??? You're amazing, @snook

This was my favorite (and my kids would agree a VERY accurate portrayal!)

In walked Byn, magic all around her, and said, "Take him to his room!"
Well, with that voice and all those ghosts following her around no one was going to argue!

I love the suspense and magic that you've created here. I feel like I got a glimpse into a magical world! I wish I would have taken the time to read the other night!

And on another note: I seriously love how supportive and genuine you are. You are one of the first people on steemit that really resonated with something in me. I love your realness and your JOY that just shines through. This post is awesome. Thank you so much for including me. I feel like I've been accepted into the best club ever! I feel like I'm at home online again for the first time in a long long time.

Sort:  

How do I get to be this awesome???

HA! I don't know. how did you get to be who you are? :D and I'm VERY happy you like it :D I have to admit I was a tad worried how you might react. LOLL

and thank you!! this story for me just about wrote itself..........other than the 100's of typo's I missed LOLL so best you read it now anyway :D

I feel like I'm at home online again for the first time in a long long time.

This made my heart full. Thank YOU for sharing that with me <3 and I'm SO happy to hear you feel this way, finally, now!! The Goddess of 5 minutes of writing Hahahahaha You are greater than you know and people respect you. Never forget that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49