You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemHome Tales: The Spirit Dust Bowl - part 4 / Finale

in #steemhome7 years ago

A fantastic end to our battle Marco! Your descriptions of us (thanks for the lovely compliments by the way 😁) and how our characters fight the Spirit Dust Bowl shows how much attention you've given to our writing! (To have someone put in that sort of effort into learning about us feels great, thank you!)
I'll be happily using my new gimlet tip! straw to snag some delicious red fruit (and more) in the future!
And when you summoned Carl?! Bwahahahahaha!!!! 🤣 That was perfect!!! Sorry, Carl the hero, the purple squirrels can't resist freshly popped corn! 🍿
Your series was epic and truly worth reading over and over again!

Sort:  

Thank you Brisby, your words are so heartwarming...I was a little afraid that my humorous rendition of you fellows freewriters may sound mocking, and was hoping nobody was offended. I respect all of you a lot, you're a bunch of gifted, nice people, and I'm proud that my little demented stories make you have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60