STEEM HIGH

Hi folks! This is my very first post. To be honest, I'm both exited and a bit nervous simply 'cause I'm new to Steemit. Be it as it may, I'm equally ready to do this. Here goes...

This is a story of a bad-ass basketballer -- or should I say, a basket-sun-baller who actually dunks the sun -- yep! the sun. Consequently, the original short poem to that effect reads: "Aim high / Touch the sky / Be the one / To dunk the sun!"

Hope you like this maiden post. Your comments would be highly appreciated. Thanks -- Blessings!steem high.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

@igwentertainment, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks for the upvote...

Welcome to SteemIt) Nice to meet you!
By the way you can use #introduceyourself for this post so more people can notice it!

Thanks for the pointer, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46