You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most tutorials don’t tell you about Steemit.com

in #steemhelp7 years ago

Clearly looks like you did your homework very well @happyme. You are definitely one of my team. The investigators, the unstoppable researchers who do not speak or assert anything without first having the hair of the beast in their own hand. Good for you!
So, for now, I'm afraid this informative article will not escape from being upvoted & resteemed by the twisted one. :)

Sort:  

That's me. Always wanting to know how and why. Asking the questions others don't bother with. I'm in the process of gathering information for the addendum. I found some really cool stuff and am anxious to share.

I am very grateful for your attention, your upvote and resteem. The more time I spend here, the more I'm liking it!

Yeah mate, I have not the slightest doubt that you will do very well over here and you will get the due and deserved reward to your dedication and efforts much sooner than you imagine. :)
Keep and nurture your researcher mindset such as you do, interact more with everyone always showing you exactly how you really are and keep playing the game as a team player. Then, in no time you probably will have adopted a new twisted pet to feed with your filthy wealth. LoL

Then, in no time you probably will have adopted a new twisted pet to feed with your filthy wealth.

I do have a dream to MANAGE filthy wealth, but I'm actually content with the little I currently have. My dream is to help my son grow his business (making computer games) into something huge so that I can use his money to do something good for society. I never expected to make massive amounts of money here, but if that's the case, I will funnel that money into something that benefits more than just myself. I'm retired and my pension lets me live comfortably. I don't go on vacations and don't spend money foolishly, so a little goes a long way for me. I'm happy with my life and would like to see more people content and happy instead of struggling to survive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66