Title: Permissions for accounts generated with Facebook?

in #steemhelp8 years ago

Please forgive me if this question has already been answered somewhere on here or Slack. I haven’t been able to find an answer to it. How do I locate all my private keys for an account that I made with Facebook?

I have my password and my private Memo key is visible on the Permissions page, but there’s no clear path to the other private keys.

I’d like to be able to use cli_wallet to transfer some of my money to my Bittrex account, and I think I need the active key to do that.

Thanks!

Sort:  

The private posting and memo keys are accessible from the Permissions page, but not the other two.

Never mind! I figured it out. This was stupid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37