DISAPOINTED WITH STEEMIT USER

in #steemhelp8 years ago (edited)

I have been here at Steemit for a couple of days and still learning the ropes as they say. I've visited quite a few posts now, read many wonderful stories, some happy and some not so. After a few reads, I may leave a reply/comment if I think I want to add more to the post.

Today, I was shocked to find a reply to my comment of 'The Truth about Vaccines.' with a short curt, 'please kill yourself'.

In awe, I quickly returned to that post to see what I did wrong in incur the wrath of a nation so to say ...

I soon realized that I had misread the post thinking the creator was 'opposed' to vaccines. Silly me, putting my blurb on it confirming that, yes, in fact vaccines were dangerous, even adding in a link helping the writer further understand the Truth about Vaccines ...

Boy Oh Boy, do pro vaccine people reject any type of news informing them of the dangers of vaccines but go further to dis someone who is giving them extra information. I guess those who have their minds closed to further update regarding their love for these Cancer causing vaccines will never see the truth ...
https://steemit.com/australia/@anarchyhasnogods/australian-vaccination-rates-are-at-an-all-time-high#@anarchyhasnogods/re-exoexo-re-anarchyhasnogods-australian-vaccination-rates-are-at-an-all-time-high-20160811t185739799z

🌸If anyone is interested in learning why doctors now are saying vaccines are dangerous, is not effective in preventing diseases, cause Sudden Infant Death Sydrome (S.I.D.S.) and Autism, see the link below ⬇️

http://vaccineworldsummit.com/summit-experts/

Sort:  

@exoexo Iread some of what you posted on @garywilson and I agree with you that there are many cures for cancer,b-17, RSO , essiac tea , but it's just so sad that 99.9% of the sheeple of big pharma and the AMA believe and do what the doctor tells them and they suffer and die .Here are some statistics on lung cancer The five-year survival rate for lung cancer is 54 percent for cases detected when the disease is still localized (within the lungs). However, only 15 percent of lung cancer cases are diagnosed at an early stage. For distant tumors (spread to other organs) the five-year survival rate is only 4 percent.
More than half of people with lung cancer die within one year of being diagnosed.

Five-year survival rate is only 4 percent,And More than half of people with lung cancer die within one year of being diagnosed. I'm sorry I for one would not put a lot of faith in conventional treatment with those kind of statistics. But I also have to say that everyone should make their own decision based on choices that are presented to them.I am but a messenger to hopefully spread knowledge. Are alternative treatments snake oil or a cure .I cannot say.I am but a messenger.@exoexo thank you for sharing your knowledge and I hope for @garywilson's sake that he educates himself on alternative treatments.

Oh thank you @me-tarzan for the Cancer stats that you have provided. It'll help people understand that Chemotherapy and radiation actually shortens their life span than if they had no treatment at all. If people only took the time to watch the documentary video called The Truth About Cancer by Ty Bollinger and many doctors that they will understand that Cancer treatments only kill Cancer daughter cells and 'not' the mother cells that go on to grow and multiply even after chemo and radiation, I will add the video again, if you don't mind ⬇️ It's good to know another friend is out there with me in this fighter to spread knowledge to confused parents and adults in their decision to vaccinate. Have a nice day. ❤️ ⬇️

One thing the steemit community dislikes is people who vote beg. Don't ask for upvotes. If the reader decides they like your content, they will upvote it on their own.

@benthegameboy Your advice is much appreciated. Thank You. 😊👍🏼

I am fucking sick and tired of the anti-vaccine idiocy that I keep seeing on Steem. You are an idiot, and furthermore your particular brand of idiocy is one that kills children.

Vaccine injury is VERY, very real and common. My first post to Steemit is about how the bullying of vaccine injured people must STOP.

@nenad-ristic To each their own choice. You like vaccines, I don't. It's each persons choice. I bet if each parent and adult knew the truth about how poisonous and immune lowering vaccines were they, too would choose not to vaccinate. Most doctors are trained to threaten their patients like those who scare Cancer patients with, ' you're gonna die within a week if you don't listen to my orders and take my treatments. The doctor is paid by your insurance company so he is working for you, not the other way around. What if I told you that sticking your head down a toilet was good for you and then gave you no 'choice' and then rammed your head into a toilet filled with dirty water. How would you feel? Right now the Anerican government under the orders of their rich elite handlers are doing just that. Every child 'must' get vaccinated before they start school. Is there a choice? Noooo! Your government, medical associations, banks are all under one big boss. The big head honcho wants to 'depopulate'! Whose' to tell him otherwise. I don't know anymore, is it a lost cause to show sheeple the truth or just let them walk down the slaughter gate ... Hmmm....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52