A 5 day Steemit Experiment

in #steemhelp8 years ago (edited)

I came across a post today @ https://steemit.com/steemwhales/@heimindanger/trusted-timestamps-or-what-is-it-and-why-steem-is-a-very-good-support-for-it . This post hit me with a lot of "doh's". Needless to say, I have come up with my own kind of social/steemit experiment. The reason I'm blogging about this is to teach a select few, in the hopes of influencing many, the value of not only steemit but the blockchain in general.

homersimpsonpost542d8.jpg

  • SP ( steem power )

    • Steem power in my opinion, is the backbone of steemit. This allows you to pledge your investment to steemit and the platform and gain a lifetime paycheck of your choosing. SP also gives you a huge voting power/privilege to those whom use it wisely.
  • Steem ( steem tokens )

    • Steem allows you to move steem issued tokens into either SBD or SP thus giving you a choice of cashing out now, or building up your voting power/paycheck.
  • SBD ( steem backed dollar )

    • SBD can either be cashed out or converted into Steem, one week later.
  • Steemit *_* The ultimate money machine!

madscientisheaf63.jpg

So my question/experiment is this... How much steem power would i make in 5 days, making one post a day while transferring all post rewards into steem power.? Simple enough.. I will either post anew or edit the post once per day during the next 5 days.

My guess 100 sp

Sort:  

Heres a late update... $0 made but im still shifting to steem power as it comes in.. I am also slowly converting altcoins into steemit.. Now i have a question for anybody whom may be able to answer me; Is it safer to stick all bitshares/altcoins into steemit or should i just buy up assets with bitshares, ie. bitgold, bitland, bitsilver ? Thanks @bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38