You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Question: Curation Rewards

in #steemhelp7 years ago

Ah! That's what I was missing. I voted on all of these within the first few minutes. Well that makes things more difficult cause I can't just browse new looking for good stuff lol. Thanks for your help! This is definitely the issue I've been having.

Sort:  

Your welcome. As @preparedwombat mentions here too, your SP is a big limiting factor as well. It'll take some time until curation turns into rewards of note, but it really functions like dividends in a bank account. If you leave it alone and just keep at it, the compounding effect can really add up.

Awesome thank you guys very much for the useful tips! I'm going to adjust my strategy this week and see if I can come up with one that works well for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43