I Might Just Become a SteemHead

in #steemhead6 years ago (edited)

To be honest, I'm on steemit right now because of the crypto world. Whats funny is i deleted my Facebook account about 5 months ago. I guess it was like a injection my body just wouldn't take. I couldn't stomach it much. Fast-forward I'm turned 29 last year so my mind is focused on the future like never before. I'm at this point where I'm questioning everything around me, my perspectives, my views, the way i see money, etc. The thing is I feel like the world is feel like I'm feeling, just ready for a change. Something new!. Everyone is tired of the same old same old. All of a sudden I'm thrown into this world in another dimension, people talking about bitcoin, and litecoin, and the likes. Okay, the rave got me in. I first realized that the platform for this new world was still being created. People were going in claiming land and territories setting up their stakes. Wow, an alternate reality did exist. I could go back and fourth whenever I want living in the old world constantly building up my domain in the new world and will eventually live there permanently. While I was there in this other dimension I found steemit. You see I have a lot to say and I really thing that with Tags I may just can find the right audience I'm looking for. I mean this is big. At any rate I just want to express myself and have fun. there fore I might just become a steemhead. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43