You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Steps for Writing Content For Beginners on Steem

in #steemguide5 years ago

Great advice and points to note. I myself am somewhat new to the posting stuff and get stuck on what to write so I have not been doing a daily post. (I did some posting on Facebook and this was an issue for me on a daily basis). After looking at others I see that it's not necessary to always write a long post but maybe just a few words on a quote or something.

Sort:  

A few words on a quote can work from time to time. But on a daily basis, you probably need to put in a little more effort to improve a skill. Can be writing, creating videos, taking better photos, becoming a fearful gamer and sharing your thoughts or broadcasting your gameplay. Even recording your walks or other activities, if you want to focus on actifit. Success on your journey!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71