POWER UP CHALLENGE🚀- SEMANA 40

in #steemgrowth2 years ago (edited)
I'm back for my fifth consecutive power up during this holy week. I hope you're happy celebrating Christmas.I'm sure I'm looking forward to my first Dolphyn status in four weeks, God willing. I always feel that there are too many advantages to having a strong wallet, and I am ready to grab them all.

Image Edited in MSP

And as if that were not all, the community also benefits as much as we do if we HODL for the sake of our beloved Steemit Coin. I know powering up is the only way to ensure the blockchain gets more of our support, which in turn is our own support.

I know also that this is not as easy to keep powering up unless I buy a few coins because I have been distributing rewards as a contest organizer, which is my way of supporting deserving members of this site. Besides, this is the month of gifting to my dear friends.

But I am determined to move forward, so I am planning to buy STEEM, even if in small amounts. But you never know when I decide to buy in large amount but right now I have no job so I will go slow.

I know it's not possible to achieve your target unless you go all out to achieve them, and I am doing just that but within my limitations. I still have a long way to go on this fantastic platform.

We are well aware of the advantages of powering up, which is the only way to strengthen this blockchain-based platform with its own coin, the Steemit token.

I would like to once again remind everyone that our powerups help Steemit Coin become stronger as well. I know we all know the benefits of powering up and how to do it, but let me show you how to do it.

I'll get right to the point: Here's how I powered up my STEEM.

Here is my wallet before the power-up.


Screenshot (25).png

Screenshot

I have STEEM 2727+ in my wallet.

DURING POWERUP
I Powered UP 106.324 STEEM


Screenshot (26).png

SCREENSHOT

AFTER POWER UP


Screenshot (27).png

SCREENSHOT
I have 2834.013 STEEM in my wallet
Thank you all for your cooperation and support.

I am inviting :
@tafata
@dhanishree
@olabillions to power up for the mutual growth of us and this platform.

Merry Christmas All my dear Friends!
15% @colombiaoriginal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Good luck for powering up.

Thank you so much.

good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43