6th years on Steem Blockchain in completed. Thanks everyone for this.

in #steemgrowth10 months ago

a.jpg

Welcome everyone to Steemit. In which Steemit has trusted me. Today I have completed 6 years. This is a very happy moment for me. In which I still get to learn a lot. In which new friends have also been found along with new community. Along with some old friends. He is not with me now. But sometimes we meet. So I always wait for him. I have seen many changes in Steemit. In which everyone has got a new opportunity. In which everyone should have an opportunity to give chance to others.

I started on 15th July 2017. First of all I did not know how to do any post. Because many times I had also received warnings for doing wrong things. I could not understand then. what should i do I kept feeling that mistake for two years. Then again a new light was given to me. In which I feel that this time I have got a new hope. Then I started on my way to success in Steam. After that I have not done any mistake. I want to thank all Steemit family as much as possible. This is a big opportunity for me.

Again I had moments of happiness. I want to congratulate Steam. In which I get a chance again. Today I have 5722 followers. In which I am moving forward with 75 Reputation. Age 🎂 80 moons 🎂. I have some new communities.

Thanks for your up-vote, comment and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76