Recruiting steem greeter...! My application.

So hello guys how are you hope so you all are good so friends today i am giving my application towards becoming a steem greater and i really think that i truly can be a good greater based on the past performance which i have showcased on this platform multiple times.

So firstly i am from India and our time zone is GMT 5:30 and basically i speek 3 languages and i am very fluent in all the three first one is hindi my mother toung second one is English which offcourse i learnt in my school and third one is bhojpuri which i learnt in my school.

So now Coming to my achievements so as you can see i am having a quiet good reputation with some decent following but that is not all i am well know in the community of actifit as i was one among the top actifiters as well as won some competitions also when it come to recruiting newbies i have been among top recruiters as well though it be for actifit or steemit platform i was always being active and was very supportive even now i have brought many of my real life as well as virtual life friends in this wonderful platform soon i am planning to recruiting more of my friends and family members as well i will be seeking more people from the internet so that i can bring them to this wonderful platform.

As based on my past experience i have nothing much to prove what i can say is that i can be a good greater as i have proved it several of times so ill start up more recruitment as well i will be mentioning my recruit which i have brought in a span of few months very soon.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you for the application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71