MY APPLICATION TO BE A Steem Greeters.

433.jpg

Hello Seemians!
I'm @ mariita52

@steemitblog is Recruiting, Steem Greeters to search for and support newcomers.
To make them feel at home, and give them advice and guidance; to reduce the chance of giving up and leaving the platform.

This is my request to become a Steem Greeter

My experience in Steem

I have been at Steem since 2018, about 2 years ago. I entered Steemit looking for a place to make money on the Internet, I had already entered other sites, but Steemit definitely caught me. Immediately love the platform, I am not a writer, so I have never aspired to make a big profit on my writing, but I know it is nice to meet other people who feel the same way as you.When I started to comment and vote, I felt the satisfaction of helping others, Steemit made sense to me.

My biggest frustration was running out of resources to comment and vote on posts. Then something wonderful happened, I received three delegations and some gifts from Grandes Steemians, whom I will not mention, (they know who they are) and, this definitely made me enjoy the healing much more and not be left without resources.
My account has grown little by little, I am about to reach 500 SP, and this will allow me to give a vote with greater weight to others, also my next goal is to be able to delegate to newcomers, as they did with me; and so they can quickly enjoy the pleasure of giving and receiving. That for me is the greatest benefit that Steemit offers.

Language

I only speak Spanish.
I am learning English, but my level is low.

What country and timezone you are in

Venezuela, UTC -04:00

Any communities you are actively involved in.

#Spanish
WORLD OF XPILAR
Freewriters
R2cornell

why you would make a good Steem Greeter.

I just want to be of use and help others.
Aid will be offered without distinction of race, creed, or nationality.
And without any unfavorable distinction.
I have deep respect for the effort that people who post on this and any other platform make.
Whether it is a technical and deep writing, on any subject.
Or a post with a borrowed phone and an unstable internet, as it happens in many cases.
I think being empathetic, (putting yourself in the shoes of others) is important to help and guide in this ecosystem called Steemit.

Thank you @steemitblog for this opportunity.

STEEM ON

Sort:  

@mariita52 Hello!
You applied for steem greeters, it is nice things. I like it.

If you like join our community 'LAKSHMI' and enjoy daily 40% upvote from me on your daily posts in community. The first post after join will entitle you my 100% upvote. The more details you will find here in my posts their. Hope you will find some interest here.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-159906
Join and experience the benefit of community.

Oh thanks!

Your invitation is highly appreciated.
I already subscribed, I'll be visiting the authors as soon as I can.
Happy and long life.
Welcome and be very blessed.

I hope you get it! You'll do good work.

It is good to receive your support and comment. Thank you @cliffagreen

I am glad to see that you applied @mariita52! You would make a great greeter! I am always appreciative of your kind comments!

Thank you for your kind comments and support for my application.
Your posts are spectacular, so my comments are just what inspires me. Still great.

Thank you for your application to become a Steem Greeter.

Look out for an announcement shortly on @steemitblog

The Steemit Team

Congratulations @mariita52 on being selected as a Steem Greeter! Make sure to accept the job and receive your 1,000 SP delegation.
I'm very happy for you!

Thanks friend, we have been all day without internet in my country, so it was a surprise for me, grateful for your support.

Don't forget you game moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65