My application in becoming a Steem Greeter

in #steemgreeterapplication4 years ago (edited)


This is my application in becoming a Steem Greeter the initiative by Steemit Inc team @steemitblog here

Your experience on Steem
I started post on Steemit back in February 2018, then stop for almost a year because of some personal issue, then come back active again on September 2019. I have to learn about Steem blockchain again as I saw a lot of changes on steem such as a lot of applications and useful tools that exist around steem. I'm still learning and I can refresh back all that I have learned by guiding newcomers.

Any languages you speak, and the level of fluency in each
I can speak fluently in Malay, good at writing and speaking in English, and can only speak little basic Japanese.

what country and timezone you are in
I live in Japan now and my timezone is JST/UTC +9:00

any communities you are actively involved in
I currently involved myself in @dcooperation and @innerblocks community.

why you would make a good Steem Greeter.
I can relate how hard it is to navigate steem ecosystem. I will assist fellow Steem Greeters on greet and guide newcomers on steem.

Sort:  

@cryptokannon, this is a great post and you are a good person, because you offer other participants different ways to participate in the development of Steemit. Thank you very much for your suggestion for Valeri, she needs to develop her blog.

Hi! @vipnata I'm glad I could help her in growing her account. I think she is in good hands now with the project that she recently joins. Steem on!

Good luck! I think you would be great at it.

Also I hadn't seen that post, so thanks for bringing it to my attention.

How exciting

Thank you @whatsup yes the post I think was overlap with some other interesting stuff binancelisting happening on both chains hence the missed on it I guess.

Thank you for your application to become a Steem Greeter.

Look out for an announcement shortly on @steemitblog

The Steemit Team

Congratulations @cryptokannon for being selected as Steem Greeter!
Keep up the good work.

Congratulations to you too @mariita52 let's be the most friendly and helpful Steem Greeters 😊

Yes, this new assignment gives us that opportunity.
Thank you for your exemplary work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65