experience of buying gold from gold depositors

in #steemgold24k6 years ago

Buying gold from your fellow gold savers will be easy if others you know that you are ready to buy if anyone wants to sell. Concrete steps, I will tell my friends and relatives that if anyone wants to sell gold, I might be an alternative place to sell.

image

And the power of spreading word of mouth is greater than what we imagine. This information is spread fast enough. I am sometimes contacted by other gold depositors to ask if I want to buy his gold. If the time is right I have money to buy gold I started to negotiate the sale price of gold, The way I negotiate the price is quite simple only with the information spread from the internet only, the real step as follows:

** * I accessed some of the online gold shops available to get the selling price information and the purchase price of gold in the store. The websites I normally visit are: GeraiDinar, Emas24, SalmaDinar, Goldgram and Antamgold.**

** * Make sure that the gold price information published on the website is updated, usually above 10 am to 11 pm.**

** * After getting information on the selling price and purchase price of each gold store, I averaged the selling price and the purchase price of gold So obtained the average selling price data and the average purchase price of all the gold shops at that time.**

** * After getting the data I will take the middle price of the average price.**

** * And the middle price of the 4th step is the price of my negotiation, At least that number has met the gold buying principle of gold depositors.**

image

Example of the implementation like this: in the first step, second and third obtained the average selling price of Rp 500.000 and the average purchase price of Rp 490.000, The difference between the average selling price and average purchase price is Rp 10.000 [Rp 500.000 - Rp 490.000]. The Rp 10.000 is divided by 2 so it generates Rp 5.000. Add the Rp 5.000 amount to the purchase price or subtract the figure to the selling price, so get the same value of Rp 495.000, Rp 495.000 figure is the price of my negotiation when going to buy gold from the seller.

image

The gold seller will sell higher than sell to the gold shop, and I buy the gold at a price lower than that set by the gold shop, Fair enough is not it? It was my gold buying experience from gold savers.

Sort:  

Very nice photos. All gold is worth having though I think jewelry will be harder to trade when paper goes away. Pure metals are my preference, gold bars and pure silver. I would buy more jewelry if I were sure that it is not just plated. I have the tools to test it but not without scratching it first which does not go over well.

Very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82