Sort:  

I don't currently have the software to do anything with this but I hope someone does haha. Ahhh still watching, hoping I don't miss the chance to get the little guy. he needs to go to the top of 1 world trade where I work as well as all the museums of NYC. Forget first commenter... send him to meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee haha jk jk I'll make a google alert but i just know I'm gonna miss the post and first comment :(

Great to hear that Steem Gnome is alive and kicking. Welcome to Detroit :)

I am ready and willing to receive the Steem gnome! I want to take him to a honky-tonk benefit dance in my town on Feb. 10 that I'll be playing at. How do I buy him a ticket here???

I've been waiting on him to post something so I could snag the gnome but it's been a while

Keep that gnome moving!

I totally gnome what you mean and agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85