You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED ALERT: The STEEM GNOME Has Turned Evil And Is Draining The Reward Pool!

in #steemgnome8 years ago (edited)

"NO GNOME LEFT BEHIND!"

Stop gnome discrimination. Just because this high roller just happens to be different, it is suddenly ok to hate a player. Nobody hates Ned, and he is the highest high (steem) roller of all time.

Dicrimination is deplorably disgusting!

I say, let the gnome eat.

Unless of course gnomes are the axis of evil, then by all means, lets have a war against evil

Where do I sign up?!

TEEEEAM STEEEEM..... FUCK YEAH!!

We dont need no...COMPETITION

We dont need no... fuckin gnomes!

Sort:  

I say, let's eat the gnome!!!

Thats the meme right there

Nobody hates Ned

Leave me out of this, thank you.

Looool just checked out your latest post , I have to say well done and a blast of a ending :D

Ned's dead honey...Ned's dead

I explained my introductory post how I was able to survive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67