Sort:  

Useless comment useless account useless for everything.

what's with the hatred?

tournego56 in steemglobal

Useless comment useless account useless for everything.

I bet this is not an isolated event where you've used those words. I bet you also beat women irl as such things build-up overtime. I am a victim of abuse and I know you did that on purpose after reading it from my post that I was forced into deleting. I also know that @steemcleaners are behind this all.

But guess what this was old me such words doesn't affect me anymore maybe those words affects your wife when you force your will on her in the bed even if she doesn't consent for your touch not with me. Your words can't affect me even 1 bit. My best advice for you to ask your overlords @steemcleaners to take down their comment instead of hrasshing me with their hidden tricks it's not your well for a house you well toad, it's a community backed by blockchains everything you does here sticks here forever. If anything get some education it's the only thing that can fix the minds of people like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66