Steem.Global Is Alive And Working, Thank You!

in #steemglobal7 years ago

Many of you know about STEEM.GLOBAL, don't you?



The author of this service is @klye. From his words:

STEEM.GLOBAL Distributes the Network’s Blockchain & STEEM Token on a Global Scale
Feel Free to add steem.global:2001 to steemd Config File and Visit the Hourly Faucet

Did you notice the last two words?

Hourly Faucet

Yes, this service is a faucet too. It is dripping a small amount of steem your way. You can withdraw it when the balance reaches 1 steem.

Mind you, there is a procedure involved for signing up at the faucet. Follow it.

Here is the proof

image.png

Minutes ago I've withdrawn 1.04 steem. You can see it in my wallet..

image.png

The Faucet Is Working!

You can also see this transaction on a new steem block explorer provided by @followbtcnews.


image.png


Congrats to everybody involved!


This post was prepared with Busy Beta. It works just great!

Sort:  

hy @ervin-lemark
I am new to steemit can you help me

Looks like only @klye can do this trick :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I also get my 1st steem from steem.global, it really works

Congrats :)

I am sending all my positive energy to your people!!!

good post my friend

Do you have to keep site open?

No, just register and check from time to time.

Is the verification needed only for withdraw or for all site? Voted for @Klye :)

For withdrawal only, I think. Imagine, there were bots claiming from the faucet ...

Bots? Ufff...hard....so, when you want to withdraw you authenticate yourself with a photo and paper? I do this only for Iconomi tier2 but with app IDnow...

i need to check this out again. I signed for it long time back and forgot about it.

So there is a steem or two waiting for you to collect it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82