Sort:  

Do u have an introduction post confirming who u are and the pics are u? Your post doesn't explain much. I checked ur posts and couldn't find it.

I only ask because i dont want to vote for pics of girls who dont know they are being used on steemit.

Or are u just posting pics of scantily glad babes .

I am not overly keen to do a verification at all, while I totally understand what you're saying, I like the idea of plausible deniability if someone from work stumbles across this.

What a pity. I'm sure u could make money and get more positive attention if u did.

You already posted a face pic - just a face pic with "Hi stemmit" and the date (in the pic)
would be enough.

Very nice, would love to do a shoot with you!

Congratulations @wonderwoman1993! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Yes you should put a timestamp. Write "I'm an attention whore" with the date on your butt, and post that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44