Hola Steem Girls

in #steemgirls8 years ago

Hi there! Who are steemgirls? There are a lot of people who think that girls can't earn money, can't study, can't enjoy, in fact, they think that girls can't smile. What??? Smile is free, study is not expensive, anyone can do anything not everything and huh girls can study better than boys. All around the world there is just girls with better writing, best and loud reading, and good in exams. And they think boys can do everything. That kind of people are fools. Now, it's time to prove yourself that we are girls and we can do it. We can shut the tiny mouth with long tongues and negative thinkers. Let's do it. 

But sometimes, I agree that I don't care what people think of me I don't wanna describe myself in front of 'em. I hope you also think that.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63