"Your Bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up". What does this even mean!!??

in #steemgirl6 years ago

This afternoon, when I was trying to post a new article, steemit just said ""Your Bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up" and rejected my post!

I believe many people have come across this situation. Well, after searching online, there are two methods to deal with it.
The first one is to power up and widen you bandwidth, the second is to wait. Just like myself, I waited almost half an hour and then I was able to post.

I found many people just give steemit up due to all different kinds of reasons. I just want to say, this is just a platform, you are smarter than it, just find your own way to deal with it.

If you love writing, do not give up just because some tech problems.

Thanks for reading
Love from Ribbon >3<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46