一篇非正式的自我介绍 an unofficial self introduction

in #steemgirl6 years ago

感觉是国际惯例,新到一个平台,一篇自我介绍是必须的~~

As usual, I think a self introduction is kinda obligation when you jump into a new world.

我叫ribbon,在美国念书,目前居住在美国德州,念的是工程类的专业。可能因为从初中就开始写博客和网络日志,也可能是有太多无处安放的情绪,写文章一直是我生活一个很重要的部分。无意间发现了steemit这个平台,据说文章写得好写得有意思还能赚点零花钱,瞬间就觉得挣点买糖的钱也是非常的棒!

So, hi everyone, my name is ribbon, now I study in the US and major in engineering. I live in Texas, US. Maybe something related to regular writing since my middle school, or maybe I have so many emotions to share, writing is always an important part of my life. Occasionally I found Steemit and got interested when I learnt that I can earn some pocket money through writing! I mean, wow, that is so brilliant! I wish I can earn some money to buy some candies! lol.

我喜欢美食,但不仅限于吃,我更喜欢自己去创造。从中式面点到西式大餐,我都乐于一一尝试。我想,以后我一定会写很多关于美食的文章,有教程也有心得。

I call myself a foodie definitely! I enjoy eating but not confined to only eating. I see myself as a cook, a food creator at the same time. From traditional Chinese pastry to Western dessert. I think I must write some articles about food, either some comments on food that I try, or some tutorial!

我喜欢美妆,从护肤到彩妆,虽然我是个工科狗,但也喜欢把自己打扮的美美的呀。我想,我也会写很多关于护肤美妆心得文章。我喜欢看到女孩子精致的生活,努力的成长。

I like all beauty stuff, from skin care to make up. I will definitely post articles about this area. I enjoy seeing girls getting beautiful and confident.

我喜欢旅行,我的旅行也许跟许多人不一样,生活在城市太久的我,热切的向往一切自然原始空旷的地方,目前的心愿是能跑遍美国所有的国家公园。我喜欢在国家公园里徒步,喜欢那种脚踩在不同土壤的感觉,从落基山脉到阿巴拉契亚山脉,想用脚步丈量每一寸美丽的地方。我想,我会写更多的国家公园游记,我期待更多的人能逃出现实的喧哗,走到寂寞的地方,放空自己,净化自己。爬爬高山,淌淌小溪,看看日出日落,听听鸟叫。

I believe that either myself or my soul, one of them must be on a trip. The trip that I mean may be different from the majority, I look forward to places that are nature, original, and sometimes maybe lonely. My current goal is to visit all the national parks in the US. I enjoy the feeling of hiking, stepping on different but beautiful lands, from rocky mountains to appalachia mountains. I think I will write so many travel posts for sure! From my perspective, I hope more people dare to escape from the world they feel comfortable about, and enter strange places to calm themselves. Watch the sunrise and sunset, listen to the sound of the sea or the creek, climb the mountains. You will view life from another totally different way!

另外作为工科狗的我,也对一切新奇的科技感兴趣,偶尔应该也会发一点有趣的科技文。

Meanwhile, I also interested in some newest technology, because I major made me hahaha!

总之,希望在steemit这个平台能交到许多志同道合的朋友,希望分享许多我的经历,也学习到新的知识。

Anyway, I hope to meet real friends who can share interests in settmit!

很高兴认识每个人,我是ribbon。

Nice to meeting everyone! Again, I am ribbon.

Thank you!

Sort:  

嘻嘻,谢谢你呀!

欢迎👏我也是工科的!

哈哈,工科狗握个爪~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46