MY CREATION FOR STEEMGIGs LOGO DESIGN

in #steemgigslogo6 years ago (edited)

I want you to please explain the meaning of my logo guys..
My new finish logo in (PhotoShop CS6)
I used Photoshop to make this logo because i had an experience in this software.
I hope you would like it guys!
STEEMgigs.jpg
For me my logo symbolizes the work of the GEAR that functions together to connect to the world.
Untitled.jpg
I have a hard time to think this kind of concept for this logo. To sir @surpassinggoogle who's the one organize this kind of contest maybe, i'll hope that you will recognize my creation.

Any suggestion are highly appreciated. Please leave a comment if you have any suggestions in my logo design..
and if you like it, please upvote for me thanks in advance..

My first try for STEEMGIGs LOGO DESIGN..

Sort:  

Hi Juoluse, you have a distinctive skill in using photoshop in editing ang composing graphics.
This logo has captured the general idea as stated in steemgigs tagline.
I cant add more to your design. Just keep on designing and share it to steem community.
Lets keep up the heat and keep on steeming.!

igo gyud sa imong comment sir haha

Very creative nice edit . someday i will have that kind of editor :)

maraming salamat bro, punta ka adobe.com photoshop

nice logo design

thank you so much :)

Cool!
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

what do you mean in smart media tokens? will please explain it to me..

please upvote my post sir.. thanks in advance

thank you for the votes guyss!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51