#STEEMGIGS: I will give you Advices on Dog Problems #dogtrainer #dogs

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


My offer:


I will give you a detailed advice how you can solve many problems with your dog.



Examples:


  • Not Coming When Called
  • Pulling on the Leash
  • Separation Anxiety
  • Whining for Attention
  • Barking at the Door
  • Jumping up by Greeting
  • Biting People
  • Aggression
  • Barking All the Time
  • Digging
  • Chewing Shoes and Furniture

  • Nutrition problems
  • Health problems based on Nutrition



My experience and reputation:


  • 15 years professional dogtrainer
  • 20 years Rottweiler breeder with more then 360 puppies
  • 15 years dealer of dogfood and supply
  • 5 years President of a dogclub
  • 5 years judge for breed and dog shows
  • A lifetime dog owner


That's a service for all Steemian doglovers, feel free to ask me if you have any questions before using this sercive. Thank you.


Don't miss my other #Steemgigs:

https://steemgigs.org/steemgigs/@zanoni/repost-your-post-on-steempressorg




Pricing



The price of 4 SBD is for the advice on one specific question about a problem with your dog.

Should the problem be very complex or involved by other problems we can talk about a complete price for the whole consultation.

There is no 100% guarantee your problem is solved, but we, you and me try our best.


Price: Starting at 4 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements



What I need from you:


  • a detailed description of the dogs problem
  • the age of your dog
  • the breed of your dog
  • gender
  • a picture or maybe a short video
  • the name of your dog



How we communicate:


You send me your description of the problem via e-mail:


[email protected]


Just give me a comment on my post you e-mailed me.

I will answer as soon as I can.

Thank you for your trust.


  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

It is a myth that dogs are color blind. They can actually see in color, just not as vividly as humans. It is akin to our vision at dusk.

Yes, you absolutely right.
Have a wonderful Sunday
Tom

This post is published on https://steempress.org :
https://steempress.org/2018/04/15/steemgigs-i-will-give-you-advices-on-dog-problems-dogtrainer-dogs-steemit/
powered by
Zanonisquid.png
Quality posts with original content can attract new users to Steemit.
If you like I can repost your post, too. Just resteem and upvote a post of me and leave a comment with the link of the post you want I repost on https://steempress.org/.
My way to promote Steemit.....

You will get a comment and an UPVOTE from me with the link to your post on https://steempress.org/

Great post I had no idea you trained dog.

Now you know, hehehe
Have a nice Sunday
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91