Steemgigs: contributing part of my talent..... the analgesic plant "ARNICA" !!!!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Hello !!! steemit and @steemgigs community, here contributing part of my talent so that this community grows every day more.

This is a plant that is found in various parts of the world, it serves as a remedy for muscle aches and bodily injuries. HOPE YOU LIKE

你好! steemit和@steemgigs社区,在这里贡献我的才华的一部分,使这个社区每天增长更多。

这是在世界各地发现的植物,它可以作为肌肉酸痛和身体伤害的补救措施。 希望你喜欢

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

FINISH DRAWING

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ysabellagf

Sort:  

Very cool. I quite like it, it is pretty. I really like how you made the leaves look with all of the lines in them, it was very well done.

thank you very much @topkpop !!! I loved making this drawing !!! it is best to enjoy and create while you draw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57