A simple contribution for steemgigs

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

IMG20180308163107.jpgIMG20180308173151.jpgIMG20180308190755.jpg
Hi every one ....
I would like to share to all of you my little creation....
And a contribution @steemgigs
And this is how I expressed @steemgigs as a chef...
@steemgigs I well help you to make every steemian healthy.....

That's for this time...
I hope you like it...
Till next time....

Sort:  

Assalamualaikum adun..dimana saya bisa mengghubungin aduen..lon ingin belajar bak droneh masalah steemgigs yan...lewat nomo wa pih jet atau media sosial laen

My boss sir @surpassinggoogle someone was saying it that you are facing something.please sir hope all is well? We love so n dont want any tin to.happen to you sir.hope all is well now sir? Nice post @yhel21

Thanks to all of you I really great to share my little talent and effort to every one... And thanks for giving me light...@surpassinggoogle thanks for always supporting every filipino steemians... Thank you very much......

Who was saying? The person is so so so right

I loved how @surpassinggoogle supports the stories, articles and talents of many Filipino people. I hope @surpassinggoogle will resteemed my blogs too for my countrymen to read it. Thank you @surpassinggoogle.

Anyways, you had a great talent @yhel21. Keep it up.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle. I know you are the reason why I recieved many comments on my blogs. May you be blessed. 😘

This is a great artwork from you @yhel21 :) an artwork using @steemgigs in a mango ^^

Wow! It's incredible that you do this with food. Will try my hands at putting my jewelry business on steemgigs too!

Amazing. Good creativity

I am trying to figure out what can I contribute, may be audio version of posts???

sir i can't post at steemgigs. trying so many time. what can i do? please suggest me.

This is a precious work.
Steemgigs needs our full support, which is why I am inviting to all review whether we have actually voted as a witness.
If you want you can check here. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I am so grateful. If you only know the amount of inspiration i drew from this. Thank you.

You can offer this as a fun service for steem or sbd or sp or even free on https://steemgigs.org

Can i offer my poetry

U are the boss.... Masters dont need to offer... they donate :p

Thank you ser @surpassinggoogle for for voting my contributions for @steemgigs ..

can i contribution for steemgigs??

i am very intersted. can i do this? can i visit this link?

yes.

i do it & login also be done at https://steemgigs.org/. ThankYou for give us a big oppotunity. thanks a lot.

I have no Special Talent @surpassinggoogle let me know if anyone needs Dental Suggestion... i will give u a free dental Consultation... Hope that works.... I am a dentist ... Dont worry u r safe :p

Thank you @ shahaan...for providing your service...
IIf we need you, you will knock you .

Please offer a steemGIG on https://steemgigs.org There is option to choose 0 prize or free

Okay sir, I am trying it now.
But i face a problem @surpassinggoogle...The problem is not resolved..

sir i can't post at @steemgigs. i face problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76