l @yetunde DEDICATE MY 400 FOLLOWERS TO @surpassinggoogle A GRATE MAN INDEED.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

1529437766191.jpg

I am graduate and also am hair stylists as my profession ,l have my own shop which am manage.
I love my job ,and l believe in good job that make people see my work outside, because my work speak for me.
I Joined steemit January 2018 under the influence and guidance of @honourmaus.

GBWA-20180327074520.jpg

Honourmaus contributed alot to my little success ,l usually called it little because have not get to where am going to in the steemit community.
@Candman and @mustard they also help us a lot when will start .
Make 400 follows is not easy work but my little work make people no me and follow me thanks .
Thanks to the following people firstly my appreciation goes to @surpassinggoogle a father to us it help us for giving us ulogs. My appreciation start like this.
@supassinggoogle a grate man, thank you for all the special things you do for us, give us ulog is a lot. My leader l known that God doesn't give us what we can handle, God helps us handle what He given us, you are truly a grate mentor ,hard to find...... Difficult to part way....impossible to forget we are grateful ,l thank you for your part in my journey.

thanks-1314887__480.jpg

Thanks to all this people also,
@surpassinggoogle, @surfyogi, @dimimp, @wafrica, @steemjet, @lordjames, @mbj, @empato365, @ogoowinner, @ewuoso, @prechi, @uche-nna, @ubongj, @vheobong, @etemi, @mrprecious, @gee1, @jeaniepearl, @prettyjules158, @chiama, @nmalove, @mcsamm, @ackza, @joshuaetim, @oredebby, @druids, @cherylsonty, @shuta, @nexrules, @edprivat, @snook, @g10a, @dynamicgreentk, @maverickinvictus, @gnomicrules, @destinysaid, @mosumotunde, @drigweeu, @olawalium @sn0white
and if l don't mention your name am sorry ,all of you means a lot to me. God blessed you a lot .this is just the beginning please always be with me don't leave me along ,God will not leave you at all.

community-1751060__480.png

I @yetunde say God bless you all.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97