#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

This cell phone Huawei was lent to me by my friend Giovanni when
my daughter's cell phone was damaged and I lent her mine.
I work as a document manager and it is difficult for me to work without a cell phone. At night, when my daughter came back from the University and I came from my office, I took my daughter's chip from my cell phone and put mine there.
And then my friend lent me to help me. Since then I use it as if it were mine.I'm saving to buy one and be able to return this.

My friends I want you too tell us about your cell phones:
@rpm2393
@destroyer33
@elmagodeozcar
@sir-lionel
@darius86

Click here for read the bases of contest:
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@long888/post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge

Sort:  

You have a very kind friend there. Thanks for joining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69