You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The @ionlysaymeep Steemgig Has Turned Into a 200 SBD Contest! That's about $400.00

in #steemgigs7 years ago

"Hey @ionlysaymeep, how are you? If you are good say meep, if not, don't say anything."
"meep"
"Great, Praise KEK"
"meep"
"So I brought a gun with me, here, do you want to see it?"
"...meep"
"Its a Glock 30S, .45ACP with a threaded barrel and extended magazine" (handled like someone who never actually held a handgun before)
"me...mee...meep"
"I'm just kidding...it's a fake, I'm not freakin crazy @ionlysaymeep, are you alright? I thought this might have worked and you would have said something other than meep but ahh...but I would...never, you ok @ionlysaymeep?"
"meep meep meep meep-meep meep-meep" (walks away)

Sort:  

Great, thanks for your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90