[STEEMGIG] I will consult with you about business or marketing for an hour - 10 STEEM

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 2.12.12 AM.png

Hey Steem Freaks!

I've been around the business block, having sold automobiles as my day job for the better part of the past decade, having started and successfully operated an internet marketing business for over three years, and having now launched RJCrypto.com, I feel prepared to leverage my skills to help the greater Steem community.

Rate

I know the rate of 10 Steem / Hr. might sound high to some of you, but I ensure you it is incredibly low. I already do a decent amount of this sort of consulting for USD and you better bet I charge more. Also, if you happen to be a young person (under 17 years old) and have a business idea, I'll do it for between 3-5 Steem / hr because I remember what it was like to be a young hustler.

Why Consult?

Well, for one: time. The longer it takes you to get to market, the less chance you're going to have a competitive advantage once you get there.

Another reason is the cost of mistakes -- Generally speaking, I'm all for making makes early and often. Fail big and fail early. That said, you're going to make a ton of your own mistakes. Let me help you avoid the mistakes I've made.

Guarantee

If you don't like what you get during our time talking, I'll forego charging you. It will have been nice for me to be able to talk to another entrepreneur and the likelihood is that if I can't teach you something, you're surely going to teach me something, so I'll end up getting a free training call.

Seriously, this is for the betterment of the steem ecosystem -- I don't want anyone to give up precious steem unless they're getting a square deal.


HMU if you want to do a consult. We can do a text chat for free on a DM / PM on Discord or Telegram and then if you want to go forward with the call, we'll get on a Discord private chat room and discuss your business plans and marketing strategies to go along with them.

Sort:  

Since you are on discord, join us https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK
We will gradually all build something great!

Ok, cool, heading over there now :) THANKS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39