[STEEMGIG] Basic website setup / Basic website hosting.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

I will build a simple 3-5 page website, with email contact form setup, with whatever words and images you want for 5 - 20 STEEM. Pricing will depend on complexity of the site and how easy you are to please :)


I'll host your site with basic hosting (not crazy fast load times and won't support boatloads of traffic) for free included in the website deal.

Everything is basic Wordpress with minor tweaks to get it the way you want. We can discuss general ideas in the comments and then on SteemChat to work out specifics.


  • Great for simple "business / pitch page" style sites.
  • If you have a domain name (.com, .io, whatever) I can help you get that linked to the site as well

FWIW, these rates are a ton lower than my normal rates (obviously) -- I'm doing this only for the Steemers out there and only to help get #Steemgigs going -- Rates subject to change without too much notice. The super cheapy site deals are going to be for kids, charity sites and causes I personally support.

Also, if there is a complicated site that someone wants to make payments on, I'm willing to take installments so long as the person making that deal is willing to put the specifics in a post on their blog or in a comment on a post on mine. That's a smart contract right?

Ok, so who needs a website?


smile-steemthx.jpg

PS- We can DM about your site specs & my fee on http://Steemit.chat :)

Sort:  

Hey man this is great use of steemit. We can help each other out for goods and services. Way to bring in the trade and barter element to the community. I'm interested in a simple website. I could probably do it through wix or something but I'm interested in saving time. Can we DM on steemit? If so get at me through direct message for the details.

Absolutely. Let's chat on DM and see what I can do for you. DMs on Steemit are handled (for now) on Steemit.chat <-- sign up and shoot me a DM :)

I'll keep it in mind. Nice to have people like you around for web building.

hi i thought i would show these figures of how steemit is stealing traffic from reddit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-is-stealing-traffic-from-reddit
follow me and i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39