You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imploring All Developers/Coders e.g From The Philippines etc To Help Us Complete The Development Of SteemGigs. (https://steemgigs.org)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Thank you for a very nice, concise, but very informative presentation.About the @steamgigs price in it.I will also support you.
Seeing this I am very sure you and the team of honest people

Just weeks ago, @knircky sent thousands worth of steem to another @hebrew account in error and this lost amount never stay lost because it was returned.
Earlier today, @coruscate mistakenly sent some 200 SBD to @skyleap and @skyleap returned it.

I have tried to join, but I have trouble with the guides ?

image

I am a new user in steem, you and your friend are the steam promoters.I feel bad when new users like me introduced to the platform, I give up because they are not acknowledged and unexplained details.Your team and you do a good job of recognizing the user completely and I would love to be part of your team.Sir @surpassinggoogle is a guy with amazing Personality in help and support from without Steemit.Today I am happy to support @surpassinggoogle be witnes https://steemit.com/~witnesses) Thanks for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83