#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago

My cell phone.

The model is: Motorola Dyna TAC 8000X. I know it's something old but it's my favorite and very special for me.

I bought it, for a gift from my nephew Edmanyerber Rodriguez.

It turns out that a few days before my birthday I asked my nephew: What gift will you give me for a birthday? He said: let's see that I get him uncle. It turns out that the day of my birthday arrived and I did not expect him to give me a gift, when he arrived he said: Look what I brought you as a gift! I was very excited because I had time that I wanted that cell phone.

image.png

image.png
I wish that my friends can write over their cell phones too: @cetb2008, @nairobytoro, @amartinezque, @davidsc and @crimsoncrow.

Join this challenge. Read the bases here:

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@long888/post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge



Sort:  

I think this phone has a centimental value for you @willsaldeno coz youve treasured it so much. For our new technology this is face out already. Congrats! And goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15