You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a digital homesteader when Steem is at less than $2

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Seeing a lot of steemgigs-related stuff lately, some are good and some are just pieces of s#*+. I dont know whats wrong with them, I just hope @surpassinggoogle would be able to take everything into consideration and choose on who to support because majority of these people are just after the upvote.

Since steem is grasping for air now, I was able to check on my backlogs hehehe. You can offer Coaching/Mentoring sessions since you're damn good at it ;)

Sort:  

I think it was a few days ago that it was launched and there are a lot of articles about it indeed. Well I have been thinking if I want to just stay at home and see what my options are and finally took a look at Steemgigs.

There are still a lot of things to work on but it looks promising.

I don't think I am equipped to do coaching and mentoring here in Steemit hahha the only skill I have here is Engagement and community building.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35