You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs Was Rebuilt And Is Now Useable (Mostly Basic Functionalities e.g Freelancer Profiles, SteemGig Editor etc). Code Will Be On Utopian Soonest!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

The creation and the idea about @steemgigs https://steemgigs.org/ #untalented @teardrops #smt conveys that endeavor of @surpassinggoogle is just to innovate the lives of many people, especially to those who are here in Steemit. We will pray for you and your family. Good luck for all of those plans and good deeds sir SG.

Sort:  

Prayers is already ongoing for Sir Terry and his family and I know that God will see them through and past these turbulent times

sir, you can help me? how to this offer #steemgigs.org?

I think steemgigs.org will be very popular soon..
I will be helped poor an unemployed person
through @steemgigs..

He needs our absololute care a prayers bro. It's not easy at all, doing all these for others and having to pass through all these himself and alone. I personally will always remember him in my prayers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42