Steem Gig | Will Do Keyword Research |

in #steemgigs7 years ago

keyword research.png

Hi,
Steemit friends, this is iffy.
If you following me, know that I mostly write about my travel experience, but by profession, I am SEO expert and do SEO for my living.
SEO (search engine optimization) is the process where we increase the quality of our site, and ranked it and get organic traffic from search engine.
The most important thing in On page SEO is the proper keyword research; Yes Keyword research is the process where we find keyword with less competition that easily ranks, with good CPC (cost per click) and has high no of searches.
It is one of the most important things in SEO, but some people face difficulties to find good keywords.
Well don't worry anymore, I decided to help you in finding right keywords.
I will also write in next post that how everyone can find themselves best keywords in less time, so follow me and keep reading my posts.

Who can take advantages from this Gig

All people who want to want to build the online business, want to rank your website. Then you need to consider having an In-depth keyword research carried out by SEO Experts in other to achieve your business goals.
I could help you to find the best keywords for your niche or business to target high-quality traffic.

You Will Get:
Number of key words
Searches per month
Adword CPC
SEO Competition
Level of difficulty for 10 keywords that will show the competition strength
Global or local Searches

These keywords will also help you in running ads, which particular keywords can give you best returns.
I will also give you some related keywords of the main keywords, so you use correctly in the article.

Please comment, if you need any help in keyword research.

If you like my post, please upvote, comment, resteemed and do follow me.
Follow Me

Sort:  

Hello and Thanks for this info :) now following you <3

Welcome to Steemit @viralcutz!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Awesome idea ! You have my full support @viralcutz :)

STEEMIT Comment.png

Are you on our discord yet? https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK. You can use your steemit username or similar, if you aren't signed up yet on discord!

No i am not thanks i will sign up now @steemgigs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58