You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The @ionlysaymeep Steemgig Has Turned Into a 200 SBD Contest! That's about $400.00

in #steemgigs7 years ago

@uwelang interviewing @ionlysaymeep! – An Artistic Trial

uwelang: Hi there Mr. Meep – welcome to our show, you are famous here, how come?
meep: meep.
uwelang: What you see as your killer skills to attract your audience
meep: meep?
uwelang: I mean why do people follow you?
meep: meeeeeeeep mart
uwelang: meep what?
meep: meeeeeeeep mart meep meep, me me me meeep meeep, mee meee mee me meep meep meeep mart meepsic – meepit?
uwelang: what the f….?
meep: meepsic mart meeeeep meep mike
uwelang: You want a Microphone?
meep: meep! Misten to meep 🎼

Meep wanted to tell us his is a musician and artist – so here is what he wants us to misten ( listen) – meep song – over to meep!

Sort:  

So glad that you entered. Great job! Now it's in the hands of the judge!

lol - just fun - others are better - i am German you know, we are not funny

Well there's fun and there's funny. I know that you like to have fun and so I'm glad that you entered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88