My Steemgigs proposal. available for work

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hi crypto warriors!

I'd like to interest you guys here on #steemgigs with my services. I'm a freelance illustrator, currently working part-time and seeking to expand my experience and connections with Steemians. I have a B.a in visual communication (and graphic design) I can do commission work for you in return for sbd and resteems.

I joined the platform about two months ago, and my experience so far has been great with so much learning that I have done, getting to grow fast in followers and enjoying supportive comments. I want to take this humble beginning a step further and get to know fellow bloggers better through collab relationships.

My main personal focus is on illustration, primarily traditional pen-to-paper illustration, but I have a body of knowledge that expands to 3D/blender and digital UI design.

My website: uv10100.wix.com/portfolio

https://www.linkedin.com/in/uv10100/

I can draw a quick portrait (less then 1 hour) for 5 sbd, or a more detailed one for 10. I would love to receive your ideas for a collaboration, and for more specific project I'd like to negotiate in memos or on discord.

Here a rundown of what I can offer:

Personal portraits

14983789489_d17101fb26_k.jpg

Buisiness/editorial illustration

14141407406_efc2e08298_k (1).jpg

final3.jpg

Draw comics for you/storyboard for production

9466284778_09c803b6eb_k.jpg

3D stuff

sig_02.jpg

Character Design

samurai-01.jpg

Design Work, UI

overlay-01.jpg
9520308010_7642bb69cf_o.jpg

Thanks a lot for checking me out!
Happy Steeming.
v4Qr59I.gif
GIF courtsey of the awsome @carlos-cabeza

Sort:  

Thank you for awesomeness. And for joining in. Working for at least the alpha of the steemgigs website really soon. Do you use utopian? Can you contribute here?
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@steemgigs/i-am-looking-for-a-special-logo-design-to-represent-steemgigs-and-its-slogan-everyone-has-something-to-offer

Thanks. I'll check out the post

Very nice, I am interested in on these type of things thanks dear... @uv10

Wow what a talent you have thanks keep it up.
I follow you .

Thank you

Following you. Maybe I will have you make me a sweet drawing of my main image to have just for fun. Let me think on it and I will get back to you. Sweet that your using steemgigs, you art looks nice. Hope you can get some more business besides me

Thank you, I'd love to if you're interested

Oh you are so talented! Can we contact you via your website or are you on discord or steemit chat?

Thanks. Both the site and discord. I'm not sure how to set up a channel there, I'll look it up

Wow! You are absolutely great.

Thank you!

U have amazing work. Keep it up and good luck 😊

Thanks ☺️

You are a very talented artist and I have no doubt in my mind that you are going to succeed. People are always looking for good illustrators.

Steemit is a wonderful place for you to showcase your work and get paid for doing so. Even if people don't hire you for business you can still earn money on the posts.

However, based on what I see here, all it will take is for the right person to come across your work and you will be in very high demand.

Spencer Coffman

Thank you. I do hope so. Appreciate it

You're welcome!
See My Latest Post

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45