You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Minnows Are Born With Whale Hearts, How Should You Treat Them?

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I was actually told by @buterdaniel to check out some of your posts , that you were awesome, but I really did not know what to expect until I read this post. I just did my introduction post today and have written five post already, waiting to post them all by tomorrow. And it was until I saw this post and what you said about not posting every five minutes that I have started to understand that Steemit is truly more of a social than a content platform. And I have had the pleasure of reading the amazing travel series of @vlemir and some of @surpassinggoogle's exceptional untalented contest posts . And although it will take me a while to fully find my footing here, I am hopeful and grateful that I have learnt that steemit is about creating alliances based on passion and integrity , rather than the actual pursuit of upvotes. Thank you so much @stellabelle , I look forward to reading more of your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30