@surpassinggoogle is 1-year on steemit

in #steemgigs7 years ago

This is an unprepared post. I was checking my steemd profile today, and i saw an author reward that i earned from @surpassinggoogle, I followed the link and checked it. Guess what I found!!!. Surpassinggoogle is ONE YEAR OLD on steemit.

I really want to say HAPPY STEEMITDAY Surpassinggoogle.

In one year he had 4541 posts. This means an average of 12.4 posts(curation and authoring) per day. That is great!!!

My wishes are for you to have great strength, more initiatives and more abilities to conquer virgin lands for steemit, as you set out to inspire the inspirers of steemit.

He is also a steemit Witness. Vote in the "steemgigs" witness.


Image source

I knew him through the africapost channel like two weeks ago. I have learned a great deal from your posts. One of the recent is strategies of winning universities and college students of developing countries to steemit; Read here(https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/how-do-you-promote-present-steemit-to-people-students-youths-living-in-developing-nations-in-general), and also I await the post on strategies of winning universities and college students of developed countries to steemit you mentioned.

I am happy to have the opportunity of knowing you throught this great platform.

Steem on bro.

Cheers.
signed @turpsy


All unreferenced images are made by @turpsy

Sort:  

Awesome stuff :) This was a very genuine and nice post my man :) Happy Steemit Birthday @surpassinggoogle! Awesome man. Talk soon brother.

@turpsy, what site did you use to check how many days he's been on steemit? In that one image.

Talk soon!

Thanks bro. Use steemd.com/@enazwahsdarb

talk soon lol

Wow! I'm brand new to Steemit and this post really highlights the community aspect of this platform. It's great to see and I look forward to my 1 year Steemit celebration! Happy Steemit Anniversary!

yeah i love terry and his work 😍 motivates new people

Happy Steemit Anniversary @surpassinggoole 😊

Wow cool @turpsy
Happy anniversary to you @surpassinggoogle 🎉🎉🎉

Congrats. .. :) Happy Steemit

I'm not really a fan of birthdays. But steemitday? I'm really looking forward to it.
Happy steemitday @surpassinggoogle

GoOd LuCk Bro ♥

Congratulations @turpsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @turpsy! I finally just posted my introduction post. Let me know what you think of it please!

@surpassinggoole Gratz with year on steemit ;) i hope next year will be more fun and more successful for you , im on steemit only month and i already having fun haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28