#STEEMGIGS: (un(dis)talented) — Playing cards contest #1!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

https://pixabay.com/fr/poker-quinte-flush-royale-jack-lady-3351697/


Hello hello hello everyone!!! Welcome to my first "Playing cards contest #1"!!! Playing cards is one of our past time with my friends and family but only for fun no to gambling. As a promise to myself, once I reach 100plus steem power, I will create a mini-contest for everyone!!! This contest is easy as ABC. Just comment below on your chosen cards. Pardon me if the prize pool is just a tiny bit. Hope you support my first contest either successful or not I will make another round again just to share some of my blessings on this platform.




So, here's the mechanics on how to join:

https://pixabay.com/fr/jeu-de-cartes-le-pont-cartes-161536/



  • Choose one from standard 52 cards deck. From suits CLUBS-DIAMONDS-HEARTS-SPADES... ACES to TENS and JACK-QUEEN-KING! My favorite card is 3 of Hearts!


  • One entry per person.


  • Please upvote this post and resteem so everybody can participate.


  • Leave your entry in the comment below.


  • No need to follow me it's not compulsory.


  • The contest will run until May 17, 2018 (23:59 France timezone)




Prize pool and How to win?


  • Winners will be chosen randomly using random.org and I will draw 17 cards then whoever gets the first chosen card will be the winner. So be the first to join, you might win the 1st prize.


1st prize (1 winner)- 1sbd

2nd prize (2 winners) - 0.5sbd

3rd prize (4 winners) - 0.25sbd

consolation prize (10 winners) - 0.10sbd


  • Prize pool will be send after the pay outs.


  • Please follow the mechanics above to avoid disqualification.


  • If your answer is valid, I will confirm it in your entry.



 Thank you so much and hope you will support my mini-contest... Thanks for dropping by! See you next time! Have a great day ahead!



Have you already cast your vote for witness? Please support sir @surpassinggoogle by typing "steemgigs" https://steemit.com/~witnesses in the box below or you can type "surpassinggoogle" as proxy in your behalf.



Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
Sort:  

Just wanted to drop by and say I am supporting!

confirmed! Thanks for joining and good luck!

confirmed! Thanks for joining and good luck!

confirmed! Thanks for joining and good luck!

5 of Diamonds

confirmed! Thanks for joining and good luck!

confirmed! Thanks for joining and good luck!

confirmed! Thanks for joining and good luck!

King of Diamonds

confirmed! Thanks for joining and good luck!

3 of ❤️ Heart.

confirmed! Thanks for joining and good luck!

confirm! Thanks for joining and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73