Hello Steemit !! My Introduction

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hi I am Andrew Miracle

I love music, I love technology have been learning web development recently, currently utilizing my grow with google scholarship, but apart from that i have been working on many forms of therapeutic music, music for the mind and soul.

profile_pic.jpg

I play the piano professionally with my wonderful team at the @Motion Crew.

I found out about steemit from @surpassinggoogle and his ventures on facebook and steemit, i was amazed by his personality and felt encouraged to join this platform, I think the steemgigs platform is revolutionary, which as a fiverr seller i recently had a dispute with fiverr over some of my earnings going up to almost $1000 and that made me really sad, I think decentralized Contributions is the way forward and I cannot wait to get myself immersed in this creative community i=I have found myself in, The love is just too much, the encouragement and support, I dont know how steemit cracked this code, but i sure am facinated about it.

So i will keep this short, but i look forward to a creative journey here on steemit. steem_28277968_10204189959385880_1890860961_o.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit community. I wish you a blissful experience

Thanks a lot for that

Welcome to steemit freshman. Its great to have you here on steemit.

Have an amazing steemit sojourn 🚀

Thanks a lot @jalasem, i appreciate the welcome

yeah, I messaged u on discord already

ok cool, i'm new to discord though, will kinda wrap my head around that one soon though

Yes this is an awesome also appreciate that.

Hello @tonalrush how are you? a warm welcome to steemit =)
Wow such a talented steemian, how I wish you can teach me how to play piano :)

Have a good one dear!

Thank you so much, i sure will try to create a content series here on steemit or DTube, awesome to have you here too

Wow thats so exciting =) Looking forward for that..

Welcome to Steemit world. Lets steem together partner. Dont hesitate to ask for assistance.

Thank you so much @Alfren, i won't hesistate, you just earned my followership

You're welcome...

I really like music, especially piano ..
I will look forward to the beautiful music from you ..

Hopefully too, that would be awesome

Hello we;come to steemit world.

Hello dear @tonalrush nice to meet you. Welcome to steemit. I Upvote and follow you buddy.

Welcome to steemit and sorry about your experience. Here in steemit and also on steemgigs if, you will meet lots of people, hopefully a lot will be interested in what you have to offer and will patronise you.

Also, I didn't know Google did scholarship stuff. I did some web design and development courses some years back, mostly CSS and PHP though. I would love to do some further studies.

Thanks so much for the warm welcome, i really appreciate it

You are welcome.

Welcome to steemit community @tu alsush

welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55